What's on - Solway Folk - Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall in Cumbria

Folk and acoustic music in the Solway villages by Hadrian's Wall
Solway Folk
Go to content
WHAT'S ON

The regular Sunday music sessions in the Solway village pubs are currently suspended
in line with the Government's advice with regards to the coronavirus pandemic.

This page will be updated when the events can be restarted.

The normal dates and venues for the Sunday evening sessions are:
First Sunday of the month - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Second Sunday of the month - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Various Sundays in second half of the month - Drovers Rest, Monkhill, nr. Carlisle
DECEMBER 2019

Sunday ist December
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 8th December
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 15th December
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
JANUARY 2020

Sunday 5th January
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 12th January
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 26th January
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
FEBRUARY 2020

Sunday 2nd February
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 9th February
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway
Sunday 23rd February
Music Session - The Drovers Rest, Monkhill
MARCH 2020
Sunday 1st March
Music Session - Hope & Anchor, Port Carlisle
Sunday 8th March
Music Session - Kings Arms, Bowness on Solway


APRIL 2020






MAY 2020






Back to content